Board of Directors

2019 – 2020 Junior League of Las Vegas Board of Directors

President: Erica Chee
President-Elect: Phoebe Cooper
Vice President, League Operations/PEE: Kate Newman
Vice President, Community: Marisa Ryan
Vice President, Fund Development: Blakeley Griffith
Vice President, Communications: Liz Kahane
Vice President, Finance: Angie Neff
Recording Secretary:  Sarah Odia
Community Member-At-Large: Roi Sanders-Hillmon
Fund Development Member-At-Large: Melissa Ribis
League Operations Member-At-Large: Chekesha Van Putten
Communications Member-At-Large: Stephanie Lowrey-Willson
Treasurer: Adrienne Snow
Sustainer Board President: Terri Williams
Sustaining Advisor to Board: Michelle Eckmann

2019-2020 Board of Directors

Left to right: Sarah Odia, Melissa Ribis, Roi Sanders-Hillmon, Chekesha Van Putten, Erica Chee, Phoebe Cooper, Adrienne Snow, Terri Williams, Kate Newman


2019-2020 Sustainer Board of Directors

President: Terri Williams
Vice President: Ann Trobough
Secretary:Kristina Broumand
Treasurer: Robbie McClain
Endowment Chair:  Tammy Peterson
Holiday Bear Committee Chairs: Stacy Sheeley & Laura Schmitt
Holiday Coffee Chairs: Britta Carlson-Sessums & Theresa Minden
Sustainer Trip Chair: Dorothy Huffey
Morelli House Public Program Chairs: LuAnn Kutch & Judy Beal
Membership Chair: Lore Gochnour

2019-2020 Sustaining Board of Directors

Left to right: Robbie McClain, Dorothy Huffey, Tammy Peterson, Terri Williams, Stacy Sheeley, Judy Beal, LuAnn Kutch, Ann Trobough, Britta Carlson-Sessums